slot dana server thailand
Home / NEWS / HTU inaugurates College of Deans
HTU inaugurates College of Deans

HTU inaugurates College of Deans

Vice Chancellor of Ho Technical University, Prof. Ben Honyenuga Friday, October 30, 2020 inaugurated members of the College of Deans.

According to the VC, the rational is to distribute leadership towards attaining the goals of the University

The 11 member College of Deans is to be chaired by Ag. Pro Vice Chancellor, Mr. Edward Ayimey with Ms. Theresa Egbeadzor as Secretary

Other members include:

Mr. Francis K. Ampiaw, Dean of Students

Dr. Christopher Mensah, Dean, Faculty of Science and Technology

Dr. Richard Fiifi Turkson, Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Mr. Edem M. Azila-Gbettor, Dean, HTU-Business School

Mr. Gerald Ahorbo, Director, Technical and Vocational Education & Research Centre

Dr. Maxwell Akple, Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Charles Atombo, Dean, International Programmes & Institutional Linkages

Ms. Elizabeth Obinnim, Dean, Faculty of Design

Dr. Ametefee K. Normanyo, Dean, Faculty of Applied Social Sciences


By: Rustum Senorgbe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top
pola mahjong ways slot starlight princess mahjong wins pragmatic